Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Baldwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Baldwin

4.8 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Watterson

Shane Watterson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig is super friendly and will help you get the coverage that makes sense for you!"
Profile photo of Sarosh Z

Sarosh Z

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Wiersma

Nick Wiersma

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got in contact with Michelle when looking for a new insurance company and she was extremely helpful. I am now paying half of what I did at my previous company. Michelle was quick and very responsive. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lynn Jackson

Lynn Jackson

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"The agent can't get business so he buys people's information from others. Don't use him"
Profile photo of Loc Martin

Loc Martin

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Turner

Brian Turner

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was most helpful in getting my insurance done. I went from a cut rate insurance company to State Farm and got renters insurance and auto insurance for less than I was paying was for auto insurance at my other company. Should have switched years ago"
Profile photo of priscilla Diaz

priscilla Diaz

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm !!!! Claudia you are amazing , so grateful you help me save money and set up life insurance for my children is a blessing . Thank you ! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Johnny Salazar

Johnny Salazar

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle has been great very easy too talk with as I changed insurance thank you State farm offered me incredible rates compared to the others Plus my renter insurance and drive safe plan totally awesome Merry Christmas thank you Michelle"
Profile photo of Douglas Slayton

Douglas Slayton

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Victoria Diaz

Victoria Diaz

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank u Claudia for helping me get the best quote for auto insurance i greatly appreciate you, highly recommend state farm come see Claudia"
Profile photo of Juanita Romero

Juanita Romero

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly warm and welcoming, Fast and efficient. Always gots my best interest at heart. I would absolutely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Juan Hernandez

Juan Hernandez

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied and get a good cover for my cars with a very good discount (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho y agarre una buena cobertura para mis carros con muy buen descuento"
Profile photo of Ms. Sheen

Ms. Sheen

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched carriers and have been quite pleased with the service Michelle has provided! Bundled my plan and I’m still able to save-now that’s what I’m talking about!"
Profile photo of Amber Jaramillo

Amber Jaramillo

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Butler

Dave Butler

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ty and he helped me and was patient while I waited almost 3 months to get my car from the dealership and even drove out to my house on late notice to get the paperwork signed before I went to the dealership. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Harris

Lorenzo Harris

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsea Nibert

Chelsea Nibert

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow I am so glad I ended up calling this place! I am now saving $100 a month on my car insurance. I had almost given up on calling around and I’m so glad I stumbled across these guys. Great customer service, very attentive. Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Joshua Ruth

Joshua Ruth

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Kesterson

Stephanie Kesterson

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brooke Greene

Brooke Greene

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5