Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katy Hoth

Katy Hoth

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Hoth
"Super impressed by their customer service. I had reached out a year ago to shop quotes and decided it wasn't the right time to switch. Fast forward a year, they reach out and ask if they can send me a new quote. The offer was a massive savings for my tesla, which expensive to insure. Loved working with Kimberly. New to State Farm, but promising start."
Profile photo of Tari Ensign

Tari Ensign

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tari Ensign
"I just swapped insurance agents and feared it would be complicated and messy. Craig was able to take my call (that can be rare in the insurance industry), and we made an appointment to see each other face to face. I'm old-school wanting real face time, not virtual! Craig not only helped me, but he reviewed each line to see if there were items to change, better coverage, less coverage, better prices, etc. Too many people want easy-on-line results from humans. It took a week to schedule the two of us to meet and get through all the different lines of insurance I wanted. The end result was exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Tyler Troudt

Tyler Troudt

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Troudt
"Absolutely pleased my entire experience. Kimberley specifically was exceptionally helpful and patient with me. Building my policy from scratch clear to the finishing touches was quick and painless (early early in the morning to boot) and she took every opportunity to be informative and thoughtful with me. Answering my questions before I even thought to ask them lol Truthfully, I cannot recommend them enough. All the while they saved me a substantial amount of money compared to my original provider. If I could leave 6 stars, I would."
Profile photo of Chloe Forester

Chloe Forester

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Forester
"Kimberley was extremely helpful in reaching out about lower prices for auto insurance and getting me set up right away. Helped me save almost $50 a month! Highly recommend 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Mariah Maestas

Mariah Maestas

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Maestas
"I talked to Craig's wife, and she was very personable and kind. She then referred me to Craig, the agent, and he was very professional and knowledgeable. He went over and beyond to help me with reviewing multiple quotes and made sure I found the best options for my family and household. I was able to save 300+ dollars and get better benefits making the switch! Thanks Craig!"
Profile photo of Alison Swift

Alison Swift

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Swift
"Absolutely fantastic. Communication is top notch. Could not recommend more highly. Each time I needed help Craig made things as easy and painless as possible. If you are looking for a new agent your search should stop here!"
Profile photo of Himiko Lenh

Himiko Lenh

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Himiko Lenh
"Amazing, stress free experience and even through text at that! Kimberley was extremely helpful and made the entire process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Lauren Adler

Lauren Adler

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Adler
"A wonderful, pain free experience acquiring insurance through Craig. He explained my policies, he was very calm and kind, answered all my question, and saved me close to $150.00 a month. Prior to speaking with him, I had the same policy with a competitor for 47 years. Thank you for shaking me out of my laziness and explaining what I had and what State Farm had to offer. Super easy transition when you work with the right agent and agency!"
Profile photo of Skylar Stanley

Skylar Stanley

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Stanley
"Kimberly was wonderful and so quick in response! Got exactly what I was looking for and appreciated her communicating via email! 😊"
Profile photo of Rob Sturghill

Rob Sturghill

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Sturghill
"Great Agency, fast friendly service helpful as well"
Profile photo of Zaden Robison

Zaden Robison

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaden Robison
"Michelle Baldwin was super helpful and friendly. Was able to help me fix my policy with zero hassle."
Profile photo of Madison MacDonald

Madison MacDonald

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison MacDonald
"Craig and his team are always available to help me out in my times of need! I highly recommend Craig to anyone looking for a local insurance agent that cares about each and every person. Thank you to the entire team for being amazing!"
Profile photo of Debra Junker

Debra Junker

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Junker
"She did a Great job and kept looking for best coverage. Thank you Kimberley"
Profile photo of Leif Olsen

Leif Olsen

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leif Olsen
"Kimberley has been great to work with. Switching insurance providers took minimal effort and I'm saving over $300/month compared to my previous provider."
Profile photo of Joshua Greenwood

Joshua Greenwood

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Greenwood
"The most professional and friendly insurance group in Lakewood/greater Denver area. They’re fast, efficient, and kind. They work for you and make sure to treat you like a friend. I can’t say enough about Craig and his staff. If you don’t get your insurance here you’re missing out."
Profile photo of Robert schmitz

Robert schmitz

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert schmitz
"Excellent service and very efficient."
Profile photo of Sai Rohini Krishna Mandava

Sai Rohini Krishna Mandava

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Rohini Krishna Mandava
"Claudia saved me a lot of headache. I was with root and never got anything covered and unexpected rate changes. Now it's not really more savings, but definitely got the coverage I needed for the same amount. Thanks Claudia for customizing the quote a million times for me and following up until I sign up."
Profile photo of LaNell Rice

LaNell Rice

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaNell Rice
"I have been shopping around for auto/home insurance and when I inquired online with State Farm, I immediately got a response for Claudia Garcia, Account Manager with the Craig Baldwin Agency. From that point on Claudia was very helpful answering immediately any question(s) I had. She did not "hound" me but checked in with me periodically to see if I had any questions for her. I received top-qualify customer service from Claudia, the kind of service I would want as my insurance agent! I received a quote that reduced my auto and homeowners greatly and due to the great quote I received from State Farm and the great customer service I received from Claudia helped me to quickly make up my mind to switch to State Farm. I look forward to having State Farm as my insurance carrier and Claudia as my agent. Thank you, Claudia!"
Profile photo of Calvin Jennings

Calvin Jennings

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Jennings
"I got hammered by unconscionable price increases from another company and was looking to make a change ASAP. After dealing with several other well-known companies slow response times and retarded website AI chats it was a real breath of fresh area to get direct contact with Craig on my first call and to have a quote within four hours with very competitive rates. While it took a little longer to actually get the purchase of the home owners package in place I still was able to cancel with my previous company and have State Farm coverage within 3 business days of my initial call. All through the process Craig was very helpful, patient with my shoddy record keeping, and kept me informed on progress at all stages. Customer service sells insurance and Craig and his agency have mastered the process."
Profile photo of Nathan Crolius

Nathan Crolius

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Crolius
"I worked with Stephanie from Craig’s office on a State to State transfer from Michigan to Colorado. Stephanie was friendly and prompt in her response - thanks again for your help!!"
Profile photo of Solomon Cariker

Solomon Cariker

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Cariker
"Craig and his staff have been amazing. I was a USAA member for 13 yrs and was never assisted in the personal way that State Farm has done for me in under a month of membership. They always make sure I’m on top of everything and nothing is missed."
Profile photo of Grace Knowles

Grace Knowles

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Knowles
"I talked with Claudia over the phone, about obtaining car insurance. She was incredibly helpful. I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Star Real

Star Real

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Star Real
"Craig Baldwin handles my companies insurance needs quickly and kindly. They are always fast to respond to any inquiry we have, and we appreciate their care and attention."
Profile photo of Paige King

Paige King

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige King
"Michelle and Craig have been excellent! I have gone through three insurance companies before them, and have been frustrated for the lack of communication or being able to talk with a real agent. Michelle has been on point and very responsive through the process of getting me started with State Farm, and even keeping me posted personally of anything missing or forgotten on my side of things. I get reminders from her, which I find really help me in my busy daily life. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Claudia Pinedo

Claudia Pinedo

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Pinedo
"I have been with this branch for a year now and Michelle is one of the best people ever! I have a crazy schedule and she just knows how to work with me and my family I love her for everything she has done and for making my life easy when it comes to my insurance she deserves an award!"